Cottages - prices and availability

Month to check: 

Dates for weeks commencing in January 2022

Cottages booked Friday to Friday
Week Commencing Pinewood Felgate Deerewood
Fri 31st December  Booked Booked Booked
Fri 7th January  £350 £450 £450
Fri 14th January  £350 £450 £450
Fri 21st January  £350 £450 £450
Fri 28th January  £350 £450 £450
Cottages booked Saturday to Saturday
Week Commencing Briarwood Tanglewood Thorpegate
Sat 1st January  Booked £450 £350
Sat 8th January  Booked £450 £350
Sat 15th January  Booked £450 £350
Sat 22nd January  Booked £450 £350
Sat 29th January  Booked £450 £350

Please note that bookings for Pinewood, Felgate and Deerewood cottages run from Friday to Friday. Briarwood, Tanglewood and Thorpegate cottages run from Saturday to Saturday.

Prices include all heating, electricity, linen and towels.

If your chosen cottage is free for the week(s) you wish to book, please contact us to arrange your holiday. Short breaks of three or more nights can be booked by arrangement.